Craven Community College

Main Campus
800 College Court
New Bern, NC 28562
Directions252-638-7200
Business & Industry Director(s)
BioWork

The BioWork certificate program will teach you the foundational skills you need to begin a career as a process technician.

Get started with BioWork!

Get started with BioWork by viewing the Online Information Session.
About
Craven Community College is a dynamic and responsive institution of higher education committed to improving and enriching individual lives and society through comprehensive, high quality and accessible learning opportunities that allow students to contribute and compete in a diverse and global community.
Scheduled Courses
Open Enrollment

Courses available for enrollment.

Title Start & End Day Time Delivered
BioWork Mon, Jun 17 - Wed, Jul 17 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Tue, Jul 9 - Wed, Sep 25 2024 5:30 - 9:30pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Mon, Jul 22 - Thu, Aug 15 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Mon, Aug 19 - Mon, Sep 16 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Wed, Sep 18 - Tue, Oct 15 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Tue, Oct 1 - Thu, Dec 19 2024 5:30 - 9:30pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Mon, Oct 21 - Fri, Nov 15 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
BioWork Mon, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 18 2024 8:00am - 12:00pm Face-to-Face
Course Catalog
Courses: 1

Students will learn how to write an effective Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) as well as why these are a required and essential component of documentation systems in regulated…

Delivery Format: Face-to-Face, Live Instructor Led, On Demand
Level: Beginner